Vente
Vente

Turmaidze Onguent Antiseptique

  • € 59,00
  • € 79,00

Onguent antiseptique de Turmaidze

L’onguent de Turmanidze a des effets anti-inflammatoires, antiseptiques et analgésiques. Il aide à nettoyer une zone endommagée des tissus nécrotiques et des patchs purulents, stimule et accélère le processus de régénération épithéliale. Il a également un effet positif sur l’état général d’un patient.

Utiliser dans les cas suivants : Inflammation des tissus mous, carbuncles, furunculoses, folliculite, panaritium, hidradenite, lymphadenite, folliculite, plaies post-chirurgicales (gros défauts de la peau), plaies propres, post-traumatisme et blessures ouvertes, ostéomyélite banale, inflammations des membres inférieurs développées sur la base de différentes maladies (diabète sucré, angiopathie diabétique, athérosclérose oblitérée), cancer du pied diabétique, ulcère tropical et bedsores.

Proctologie : chap anal, paraproctite, hémorroïde

Gynécologie : érosion du col de l’utérus, colite, endocervicite

Obstétrique : après les blessures de délivrance de l’enfant, fissures douloureuses autour du mamelon.

Comment utiliser : Avant d’utiliser l’onguent, la zone touchée doit être nettoyée et préparée avec une solution antiseptique. Mettez une fine couche de l’onguent sur un chiffon de coton stérile ou un triple apparence et le mettre doucement sur la zone touchée. Bandage bien. Changez le bandage toutes les 24 heures.

Gynécologie:tampons vaginaux, appliquer une fine couche d’onguent sur un tampon de coton. Changez deux fois par jour.
Proctologie : après bain hygiénique applique une fine couche de lotion sur un tissu triple et le mettre sur une zone anale. Changer deux fois par jour

 

25 grammes

Avis des clients

Basé sur 1 avis
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.U.
Je vous remercie

Sale
Sale

Turmanidze Ointment Antiseptic

  • €59,00
  • €79,00

Turmanidze Antiseptic Ointment 

Turmanidze ointment has anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and pain-relieving effects. It helps to clean a damaged area from necrotic tissues and purulent patches, stimulates and accelerates the process of epithelial regeneration. It also has a positive effect on the general condition of a patient.

Use in the Following Cases: Inflammation of soft tissues, carbuncles, furunculoses, folliculitis, panaritium, hidradenitis, lymphadenitis, folliculitis, post-surgical wounds (big defects of skin), clean wounds, post-trauma and open injuries, banal osteomyelitis, inflammations of the lower limbs developed on the base of different diseases (diabetes mellitus, diabetic angiopathy, obliterating atherosclerosis), diabetic foot, tropical ulcer and bedsores.

Proctology: anal chap, paraproctitis, hemorrhoid 

Gynecology: the erosion of the cervix of uterus, colpitis, endocervicitis

Obstetrics: after child deliverance injuries, painful cracks around the nipple.

How to use: Before using the ointment, the affected area should be cleaned and prepared with an antiseptic solution. Put a thin layer of the ointment on a sterile cotton cloth or a three-fold guise and gently put it on the affected area. Bandage well. Change the bandage every 24 hours.

Gynecology: vaginal tampons, apply a thin layer of ointment on a cotton tampon. Change twice a day.
Proctology: after hygienic bath applies a thin layer of lotion on a three-fold cloth and put it on a per anal area. Change twice a day

 

25 gramm

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
N.U.
Thank you